TERM DATES FOR APPRENTICES

 

Autumn Term 2020

Week Commencing Monday 7th September –  Mon 7th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Week Commencing Monday 4th January – Monday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2021

Week Commencing Monday 12th April – Monday 26th July

 

All Apprentices will return on their specified college day.

 

TERM DATES FOR ALTERNATIVE CURRICULUM

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 16th July

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June