Term Dates

 

TERM DATES (2019) FOR APPRENTICES

Week Commencing Monday 8th April – End of Term

Easter Break

Week Commencing Monday 29th April – Term Begins

 

Week Commencing Monday 29th July – End of Term

Summer Break

Week Commencing Monday 2nd September – Term Begins

 

All Apprentices will return on their specified college day.

 

TERM DATES (2019) FOR ALTERNATIVE CURRICULUM

Friday 15th February – End of Term

Break: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Term Begins

 

Friday 5th April – End of Term

Easter Break: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Tuesday 23rd April – Term Begins

 

Friday 24th May – End of Term

Break: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Term Begins

 

Thursday 25th July – End of Term

Summer Break

Monday 2nd September – Term Begins